» » The Scruffs - Swingin' Singles

The Scruffs - Swingin' Singles download album

The Scruffs  - Swingin' Singles download album
Swingin' Singles
Power Pop
FLAC vers. size:
1934 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1121 mb
WMA vers. size:
1138 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

A production of the Scruffs. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Style: pop. Album year: 2013. The Scruffs - Yesterday Girl Gone 02:54. The Scruffs - Love Inside My Eyes 03:37. The Scruffs - Death To My Love 03:32. The Scruffs - World's Most Negative Guy 02:24. The Scruffs - Interlude to Sugar 00:12. The Scruffs - Sugar 02:53.

Listen to Swingin' Singles now. Listen to Swingin' Singles in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

More albums by this artist. Count: 15. Views: 2. Swingin' Singles tracks. Lovin' & Lyin' Game. You Are Wrong (I Am Right).

The Scruffs скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню The Scruffs - (My Little) Russian Girl, The Scruffs - I Hate Love, The Scruffs - She Say Yea, The Scruffs - Frozen Girls, The Scruffs - Whatch You Gonna Do и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. The Scruffs –The Universe Is Expanding. The Scruffs –Edge of Disaster. The Scruffs –You Gotta Let Him Go. 2:36. The Scruffs –Emotional Gravity. The Scruffs –True Lies Told. The Scruffs –This Thursday. The Scruffs –Bad Memories. The Scruffs –One More You. 3:19. The Scruffs –Pain of Love (Mono). The Scruffs –Make Out. 2:32. The Scruffs –Cloudy Moon.

In 2003, The Scruffs released their sixth album, Swingin' Singles. Kill!, The Scruffs' ninth studio album, was released in February 2011. One critic described it as "a McCartney-esque pop tour de force that sounds fresh and surprisingly fierce coming from a band in its 36th year of existence," stating that it showed why Burns "might be the most vital remaining member of the now somewhat legendary Memphis power-pop scene of the 1970s.

The Singles is a compilation album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, released on 3 February 2012 by Mute Records and Parlophone. The album features singles from the duo's five studio albums, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, "Yellow Halo" and "Melancholy Sky". Following the duo's departure from EMI in August 2010, it was confirmed in April 2011 that Goldfrapp had begun work on their sixth studio album.


1 World's Most Negative Guy 2:24
2 Lovin' & Lyin' Game 2:57
3 Carey 3:24
4 Prelude To Stars 0:19
5 Stars 3:05
6 Will I Love You? 2:53
7 Interlude To Sugar 0:12
8 Sugar 2:50
9 You Are Wrong (I Am Right) 2:50
10 L.A Snow 4:35
11 True Lies Told 2:56
12 Love Inside My Eyes 3:35
13 Yesterday Girl Gone 2:53
14 Death To My Love 3:30
15 Hit Me When You Want To (Go) 6:57


  • Backing Vocals – Nicky Macdonald
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Simon Cottrell
  • Bass Guitar, Guitar, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Bob Kildea
  • Co-producer – Bob Kildea, Frank Macdonald*, Zac Ware*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Francis Macdonald
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Gary Thom
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion – Stephen Burns
  • Harpsichord – Chris Geddes
  • Lead Guitar, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Zachary Ware
  • Lead Guitar, Sitar – Stevie Jackson
  • Piano, Organ – Michael Bannister
  • Producer, Mixed By – Stephen Burns
  • Written-By – Stephen Burns


A production of the Scruffs.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TE-013CD The Scruffs Swingin' Singles ‎(CD) Target Earth Records TE-013CD Japan 2005