» » Various - Alcanzar Una Estrella II

Various - Alcanzar Una Estrella II download album

Various - Alcanzar Una Estrella II download album
Alcanzar Una Estrella II
Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1170 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1937 mb
WMA vers. size:
1822 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

1. No Quiero Dejar de Brillar - Estrellas de Alcanzar una Estrella. 2. Tan Solo una Mujer - Bibi Gaytan. Listen to Alcanzar una Estrella II in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Various Artists chronology. Alcanzar una estrella (Album) (1990). Alcanzar una estrella II (Album) (1991). Muñecos de Papel (Album) (1991). Alcanzar una estrella II (Album) is the Soundtrack to the Telenovela Alcanzar una estrella II it was released in 1991. The Soundtrack has various artists that include Ricky Martin, Bibi Gaytán, and Erick Rubín, among others. 4159 online visitors.

Alcanzar una estrella ("To reach a star") is a Mexican telenovela first broadcast on Canal de las Estrellas in 1990. Also broadcast in Latin America and on Univision in the United States, the telenovela tells the story of an introverted girl's infatuation with her teen idol. The leading roles were played by singers Mariana Garza and Eduardo Capetillo, ex-members of the Mexican pop band Timbiriche. The two also sang the theme songs, which were written by Ricardo Arjona

Alcanzar una estrella II is the second soundtrack album from the telenovela Alcanzar una estrella II, released by Discos Melody. It was released as the telenovela was coming to an end in June 1991. The telenovela's fictional pop band Muñecos de Papel was formed by Sasha, Ricky Martin, Bibi Gaytan, Pedro Fernandez, Erick Rubin and Angelica Rivera. This album includes the voices of Bibi Gaytan and Erick Rubin - both Bibi and Erick had been omitted from the Muñecos de Papel album, released months earlier by Sony. Album covers and liner notes are used, and sometimes additional information is provided, such as analysis of the recording, historically, the term album was applied to a collection of various items housed in a book format. In musical usage the word was used for collections of pieces of printed music from the early nineteenth century.

Mariana Garza's "Contra tu cuerpo" was the third opening song for Alcanzar una estrella in 1990, but the full version remain unreleased until this album. Dime que me quieres" had already been a hit single from Ricky Martin's debut album the previous year. Mas Que Alcanzar Una Estrella (Album). Soundtrack album by Alcanzar una Estrella.

Redirected from Alcanzar Una Estrella II). Alcanzar una estrella II (English title: To reach a star II) is a Mexican telenovela produced by Luis de Llano Macedo for Televisa in 1991. It is the sequel to Alcanzar una estrella. Sasha Sokol, Ricky Martin, Angélica Rivera, Erik Rubín, Bibi Gaytan and Pedro Fernández starred as protagonists, while José Alonso, Silvia Pasquel and Eduardo Palomo starred as antagonists. Eduardo Capetillo and Mariana Garza starred as special participation. SHA LA LA LA (Transas e Caretas)" - Varios

Zarabanda Estrella De Ilusión (Alcanzar Una Estrella II. Estrellas de Alcanzar Una Estrella No Quiero Dejar De Brillar. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Eduardo Capetillo Mas Que Alcanzar Una Estrella.

Alcanzar una musical en la que podrán participar .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Muñecos De Papel No Quiero Dejar De Brillar
Featuring – Bibi Gaytan, Erik Rubin, Marisa De Lille, Ricky Martin
2 Bibi Gaytan Tan Solo Una Mujer
3 Héctor Suárez Gomís Un Lugar Donde Vivir
4 Marisa De Lille Rebeldia
5 Erik Rubin Hacia El Viento
6 Angelica Ruvalcaba Extraño Ser Niña
7 Erik Rubin Contaminacion
8 Marisa De Lille Asi Quiero Que Sea Mi Vida
9 Bibi Gaytan Solo Quiero Que Me Vuelvas A Querer
10 Microchips Energia Es Amor
11 Erik Rubin En Un Metro
12 Bibi Gaytan Fijate En Mi

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Discos Y Cintas Melody, S.A. De C.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7509978066849

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LMD 668 Various Alcanzar Una Estrella II ‎(LP, Album) Melody LMD 668 Mexico 1991