» » Fischer-Z - The Gold Collection

Fischer-Z - The Gold Collection download album

Fischer-Z - The Gold Collection download album
The Gold Collection
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1349 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1278 mb
WMA vers. size:
1231 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Fischer-Z is a British rock group and main creative project of singer, guitarist and poet John Watts. In 1982 Watts temporarily dissolved Fischer-Z and started a solo career under his own name. John Watts has gone on to release both solo and Fischer-Z projects. The original line-up consisted of Watts (vocals, guitar), Steve Skolnik (keyboards), David Graham (bass) and Steve Liddle (drums).

Collection - Студийный альбом от Fischer-Z. Вышел 1 января 2000г. В альбом вошло 14 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 43:12. Fischer Z - The Writer. Fischer-Z - Crank, Kieler Woche 2010 Live. Fischer Z Limbo Lokerse Feesten 07-08-2017.

Fischer-Z is a British rock group and main creative project of singer, guitarist and poet John Watts. The band's name is pronounced "fɪʃə zɛd" (fisher zed), a pun on "fish's head" with the "h" dropped, as is usual in many British regional accents  . Fischer-Z performed alongside James Brown in East Berlin and toured with The Police and Dire Straits. They also toured the US and Canada and were on the bill with Bob Marley on his last festival tour of Europe. John Watts has released 20 albums and played around 3,000 concerts so far.

Real life is good enough. The very best album ever. More than music & film.

Band's List Pop Rock Fischer-Z The Best. Labels EMI Records Electrola. Members owning this album1. 1. Red Skies Over Paradise.

Fischer-Z - Fish's Head (1989). Songs in album Fischer-Z - Fish's Head (1989).

Reveal is an album by the new wave rock band Fischer-Z. In the summer of 1981 John Watts split up with his group, Fischer-Z, on the grounds that his art could not evolve within the context of the band. Prompted by the encouragement of the well-received Fischer-Z album, Red Skies Over Paradise, Watts soon embarked on a solo career, releasing his first solo album, One More Twist (1982), followed quickly by his second, The Iceberg Model (1983)


1 Pretty Paracetamol
2 Acrobats
3 The Worker
4 Spiders
5 Remember Russia
6 The French Let Her
7 Lies
8 Wax Dolls
9 Headlines
10 Nice To Know
11 Billy And The Motorway Police
12 Lemmings
13 Limbo
14 Marliese

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI


  • Bass – Dave Graham*
  • Drums – Steve Liddle
  • Keyboards – Steve Skolnik
  • Vocals, Guitar – John Watts
  • Written-By – John Watts

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724382108627