» » The Primaries - Seasons Change

The Primaries - Seasons Change download album

The Primaries - Seasons Change download album
The Primaries
Seasons Change
FLAC vers. size:
1287 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1557 mb
WMA vers. size:
1394 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

A Change of Seasons is an EP by progressive metal band Dream Theater, first released on September 19, 1995, through East West Records. It comprises the 23-minute title track and a collection of live cover songs performed at a fan club concert on January 31, 1995 at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in London, England

Seasons Change (album).

Melodic Power Azoria. lista zespołów Melodic Power Azoria Seasons Change. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Album Name Seasons Change. Data wpisu 14 Marzec 2014. Wydawcy DooLittle Group. Styl muzycznyMelodic Power. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2. 1. Just Like the Phoenix (ft. Tommy ReinXeed). 2. Inside My Heart (ft.

2. Wherever You Are. 3. Boys From Back Home. 4. Five More Minutes. Seasons Change ‎(LP, Album). Triple Tigers Records.

The Classic Albums Box - Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons. Immortal Technique Presents: Akir - Akir. Once In A Livetime - Dream Theater. A Change Of Seasons - Dream Theater.

With Seasons Change, McCreery takes a huge creative step forward, co-writing all 11 songs on the album, and working with some of the finest songwriters in Nashville to express a wide range of emotions and musical styles. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 30. Seasons Change.

McCreery's Seasons Change album cover features a photo of the singer gazing off into the distance. His name and the album's title appear next to him. The Producers. McCreery's latest project was produced by Aaron Eshuis, Derek Wells and Frank Rogers. Rogers also produced McCreery's 2013 album See You Tonight. McCreery initially performed the album's first single, "Five More Minutes," in 2016. In addition to the album's deeply personal first single, Seasons Change features 10 more tracks, all co-written by McCreery. A complete track listing is below. If you want to know who I am and where I'm at right now, listen to this album. I feel like I'm having a conversation with everyone that listens. It's that personal," McCreery says. Scott McCreery, Seasons Change Track Listing: Seasons Change (Scotty McCreery/James McNair/Tommy Cecil).


1 The Loved One 4:25
2 Seasons Change 5:27
3 Just Another Ugly Kiss 5:19
4 Messenger From God 6:56
5 Princess And Queen 4:27
6 There'll Never Be Another 4:45
7 Only A Pearl 4:43
8 Mrs. Jones 3:44
9 Dreaming 5:18