» » Direct Control - Bucktown Hardcore

Direct Control - Bucktown Hardcore download album

Direct Control - Bucktown Hardcore download album
Direct Control
Bucktown Hardcore
Hardcore, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1715 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1240 mb
WMA vers. size:
1335 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Band Name Direct Control. Album Name Bucktown Hardcore. Members owning this album0. 4. Let's Scorch Scorch. 5. Bucktown Hardcore. 9. World War III. 10. Herd the Cattle. 11. Wicked Sick to the Gills.

Direct Control - Bucktown Hardcore, 01:02, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Direct Control - Bucktown Hardcore. Bucktown Hardcore: Best 2 songs. Direct Control - Let's Scorch Scorch 01:20. Direct Control - Outro 01:27. Album: Bucktown Hardcore. Direct Control: best 2 tracks. Direct Control - Plea for Peace Split, 2006 01:29. Direct Control - Wicked Sick to the Gills Bucktown Hardcore, 2010 01:42. Artist: Direct Control.

Listen to Bucktown Hardcore in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

You can get here Bucktown Hardcore Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Bucktown Hardcore - Terror Shock, Plea for Peace, War All the Time and 49 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Demo Spring 2003
A1 Direct Control
A2 Nuclear Tomorrow
A3 Terror Shock
A4 Let's Scorch Scorch
A5 Bucktown Hardcore
A6 War All The Time
A7 Like It Fast
A8 Cleptomaniac
A9 World War III
A10 Herd The Cattle
A11 Wicked Sick To The Gills
A12 What's The Point?
A13 Outro
"Public Safety" Session September 2005
B1 Public Safety
B2 Fake
B3 A.D.D.
B4 Plea For Peace
Recorded Fall 2004
B5 Braindead
Bass – Brandon Ferrell
"War All The Time" Demo Summer 2002
B6 Terror Shock
B7 Let's Scorch Scorch
B8 War All The Time
B9 Like It Fast
B10 Cleptomaniac
B11 Wicked Sick To The Gills

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Etching Tin
  • Recorded At – Soccer Mom's House
  • Mastered At – Mammoth Sound Mastering


  • Bass – Eric Montanez (tracks: B1 to B4), Ryan Waste (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Drums – Mike Scibetta
  • Guitar, Vocals, Artwork – Brandon Ferrell
  • Layout – Barf*, Mark Reategui
  • Mastered By – Dan Randall
  • Photography By – Alex Nelsen, Jimmy Ingenito, Lauren Ferrell, Robyn Malter
  • Recorded By – Adam Harding (tracks: B1 to B4), John Chambers (tracks: A1 to A13), Richard Schellenberg (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Recorded By, Bass – Brian Ayersman (tracks: B6 to B11)
  • Written-By, Layout – Direct Control


Limited edition screened cover.
Hand numbered out of 50.
Blank labels with Tank Crimes stamp.

Tracks A1 to A13 and B5 recorded @ the Etching Tin.
Tracks B6 to B11 recorded @ Soccer Mom's House.
Tracks A1 to A13 were originally recorded for an intended split LP with Reason Of Insanity that never materialized.
Track B1 previously released on the V.A. "Public Safety" LP in 2006.
Printed lyric insert included.
Mastered @ Mammoth Sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: Screened Cover

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TC-41 Direct Control Bucktown Hardcore ‎(LP, Comp, Cle) Tankcrimes TC-41 US 2010
TC-41 Direct Control Bucktown Hardcore ‎(LP, Comp) Tankcrimes TC-41 US 2010