» » Linkin Park - Underground X: Demos

Linkin Park - Underground X: Demos download album

Linkin Park - Underground X: Demos download album
Underground X: Demos
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1212 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1583 mb
WMA vers. size:
1694 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

It was released on November 17, 2010 to coincide with the release of LPU 10. The album contains ten demos, ranging from the Xero days to the early A Thousand Suns sessions

WMG (от лица компании "Warner Bros. Label"); LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPG Publishing" и другие авторские общества (8). Композиция. Part Of Me (Album Version). WMG (от лица компании "Warner Bros. 80s Metal Essentials Sabbath, Priest, Maiden, Accept & Much More!

The compilation album was the second compilation album and eleventh released EP by LP Underground. This album is one of the albums released per year by the fan club. The album contains ten tracks. Out of these ten tracks nine are demos or lesser known songs from the band. The one track is a live cover of the band Temple of the Dog featuring its lead vocalist Chris Cornell.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Album Name Underground 9: Demos. Data de lançamento 2010. Labels Machine Shop Recordings. Estilo de MúsicaNu Metal. Membros têm este álbum5. 1. A-Six (Original Long Version 2002). 2. Faint (Demo 2002). 3. Sad (By Myself Demo 1999). 4. Fear (Leave Out All The Rest Demo 2006).

LP Underground 9: Demos. 0. A Thousand Suns.

Underground 9: Demos. Formed in 1996, the band rose to international fame with their debut album Hybrid Theory, which was certified Diamond by the RIAA in 2005 and multi-platinum in several other countries. Their following studio album Meteora, continu. ore . Year: 2010.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002) 2:06
2 What We Don't Know (Unreleased Demo 2007) 3:39
3 Oh No (Points Of Authority Demo) 2:05
4 I Have Not Begun (Unreleased Demo 2009) 3:06
5 Pale (Unreleased Demo 2006) 5:00
6 Pretend To Be (Unreleased Demo 2008) 3:56
7 Divided (Unreleased Demo 2005) 3:39
8 What I've Done (M.Shinoda Remix)
Remix – Mike Shinoda
9 Coal (Unreleased Demo 1997) 3:38
10 Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002) 3:42

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Linkin Park, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Rainbo Records


  • Artwork – Frank Maddocks, Josh Vanover
  • Coordinator [LP Underground Coordination] – Adam Ruehmer, Jessica Mazur, Jessica Sklar
  • Design – Donny Phillips
  • Management – Jordan Berliant, Michael Green , Ryan DeMarti
  • Management [Worldwide Representation] – The Collective
  • Mastered By – Mike Bozzi
  • Photography By – Andrea Seib, Frank Maddocks
  • Written-By – Linkin Park


Tenth EP released through Linkin Park's fan club (LPU).

© 2010 Universal Music
© 2010 Linkin Park, LLC
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 12369 - PARK 102810
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A609