» » Lovelyz - Muse On Music

Lovelyz - Muse On Music download album

Lovelyz - Muse On Music download album
Muse On Music
K-pop, Synth-pop
South Korea
FLAC vers. size:
1885 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1940 mb
WMA vers. size:
1181 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Muse on Music is the first instrumental compilation album by South Korean girl group Lovelyz. The album was released on September 11, 2018 by Woollim Entertainment and distributed by Kakao M. The album contains 33 tracks, from 8 previous album. Lovelyz released their first compilation album Muse on Music on September 11. The album contains the instrumental version of 33 tracks selected from their eight released records. It is also the first time a K-pop girl group released such album.

Album · 2018 · 33 Songs. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows. 33 Songs, 1 Hour 56 Minutes. Muse on Music Lovelyz. Listen on Apple Music.

블리즈 – Muse on Music Release Date: 2018. KPOP Download File name: Lovelyz – Muse on Music.

Good Night Like Yesterday, 03:41. Candy Jelly Love, 03:42. Gone (JIN Solo), 03:58.

OMG Lovelyz instrumental album muse on music has the songs' music sheet included!!! IM Screaming jsjwjzbwjkwjsjdjrj!!!!! YOU CAN DEFINITELY PLAY IT ON ANY INSTRUMENT OCBEJJW :((( pi. witter.

Lovelyz 2nd Album (R U Ready?) Hi~. Girls’ Invasion (1). More Block B BASTARZ Lovelyz. Listen to Muse on Music now. Listen to Muse on Music in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Lovelyz, from left: Seo Ji-soo, Ryu Su-jeong, JIN, Yoo Ji-ae, Kei, Baby Soul, Lee Mi-joo and Jeong Ye-in of. Courtesy of Woollim Entertainment. By Dong Sun-hwa, Park Si-soo K-pop girl band Lovelyz has released an instrumental album "Muse on Music" to show off the quality of its music that is often eclipsed by the visible charm of the group's members. Lovelyz is the first K-pop girl band to release an album of this kind ― and second on the K-pop scene after boy band Infinite.

Home, CD/DVD, LOVELYZ, LOVELYZ – MUSE ON MUSIC (INSTRUMENTAL ALBUM) LIMITED (3CD). Lovelyz – muse on music (instrumental album) limited (3CD).


Dawn Version
1 Destiny 3:35
2 Gateway 2:50
3 Joyland 3:12
4 Chapter 1 2:45
5 Fondant 3:31
6 WOW! 3:06
7 Hide & Seek 3:58
8 Aya 3:34
9 Just 3:21
10 Sleepy Dream 3:04
11 Secret Garden 3:38
Day Version
12 Hi ~ 3:26
13 Candy Jelly Love 3:44
14 Ah-Choo 3:38
15 Hug Me 3:45
16 For You 3:30
17 1cm 3:42
18 Cameo 3:20
19 Emotion 3:11
20 Now, We 3:14
21 Twinkle 3:43
22 Triangle 3:40
Night Version
23 Good Night, Like Yesterday 3:43
24 No Better Than Stranger 3:52
25 Gone 3:59
26 Shooting Star 3:16
27 Circle 3:35
28 Bookmark 3:31
29 Morning Star 3:51
30 First Snow 3:19
31 Night And Day 4:33
32 Fallin' 3:30
33 Doll 3:33


A collection of instrumental versions of Lovelyz songs released between 2014 and 2017.
The eight members of Lovelyz dont appear on this compilation.
"Dawn version" includes a bonus track, not included on the physical release, "Secret Garden" (track 11).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
L200001627 Lovelyz Muse On Music ‎(3xCD, Comp, Box) Woollim Entertainment L200001627 South Korea 2018