» » Neuthrone - Another Era Ending

Neuthrone - Another Era Ending download album

Neuthrone - Another Era Ending download album
Another Era Ending
Doom Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1114 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1614 mb
WMA vers. size:
1337 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Another Era Ending ‎(LP). Final Chapter Records.

Another Era (Chinese: 再創世紀) is a 2018 drama produced by TVB, iQiyi, CCTV and CRTP. It is the sequel to At the Threshold of an Era starring Roger Kwok, Niki Chow, Frankie Lam, Tavia Yeung, Linda Chung, Benjamin Yuen, Pakho Chau, Gloria Tang, Roxanne Tong and Pat Poon. The theme and storyline revolve around the development of Hong Kong's economy in the past 10 years.

Neuthrone is the third full-length album by the Polish Blackened death metal band Crionics. The album was originally released under Candlelight Records, but it was also released under Mystic Production. The album was released as an enhanced audio disc with a video of Humanmeat Cargo and bonus track Black Warriors and was recorded at Zed Studio 2006 till 2007 and was produced, engineered and mastered by Tomasz Zalewski who also recorded the last albums of Thy Disease, Totem, Horrorscope and many others.

Neuthrone era - white hell Frozen earth, where are your greens and blues? Icy coffin, rotating in space A warning sign for the weaker. We watch as the dirt is washed out You are caught in the whirlpool Of the dance of death The icy water is a new baptism to purify the earth. Turn on the neuthrone climate control systems Prepare for acclimation. Blessed are those who will not survive As the future of those who do Is in the colours of death.

Just better From the album line notes: Crionics - Neuthrone - Introduction.

Another Era Ending (2004). Neuthrone discography (all). lt; As the Grey Skies Opened, Stough (1993). Another Era Ending (2004). Neuthrone, Virtual Reality.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Faceland
A2 I Sleep On A Wooden Cross
A3 Dark Noon
B1 Tilleherte
B2 714
B3 Miss Model Dead
B4 Born Too Late
Written-By – Saint Vitus
B5 Naked Backbone


  • Bass – Tim D.* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)
  • Drums – David Stubbe
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Steve McMillan
  • Vocals – Jan L. (tracks: A1, A2)


Limited to 300 copies. Tracks A1 to A3 and B1 are from the unreleased "Tilleherte" EP that was recorded and mixed on December 5, 1994. Tracks B2 to B4 are unused studio recordings that were recorded and mixed on December 15, 1993. Track B5 is an unused studio recording that was recorded and mixed on August 15, 1992.