» » Daily Misconceptions - Our Little Sequence Of Dreams

Daily Misconceptions - Our Little Sequence Of Dreams download album

Daily Misconceptions - Our Little Sequence Of Dreams download album
Daily Misconceptions
Our Little Sequence Of Dreams
Ambient, Synthwave
FLAC vers. size:
1775 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1704 mb
WMA vers. size:
1403 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Also includes 1 sticker with album artwork. Includes unlimited streaming of Our Little Sequence of Dreams via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Daily Misconceptions - Our Little Sequence Of Dreams ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig). Writing & Arrangement. Norton (4). Norton (4) - Kersche (Album). Most People (as Joaozinho From Daily Misconceptions) The Boy With A Broken Leg - Injuries ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 192). Daily Misconceptions.

from Our Little Sequence of Dreams by Daily Misconceptions. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Also includes 1 sticker with album artwork.

Taken from Daily Misconceptions's "Our Little Sequence of Dreams" LP, out now via Zigur Artists: zigurartists. sequence-of-dreams Out 2. 3. 2016 on digital and 2. 4. 2016 on CD. zigurartists. Exclusive release on Antena 3 radio station: media. mnia-trap/ and here on their Youtube page: youtube. com/watch?v Zvh0QTYGM7E&feature youtu.

Single Daily Misconceptions. Listen on Apple Music. Our Little Sequence of Dreams. Insomnia Trap - Single. True Project - Single. End of Summer - Single. Little Grains of Rice Running Away from a Plate in Fear of the Chopsticks.

More by Daily Misconceptions. More Daily Misconceptions. Listen to Insomnia Trap now. Listen to Insomnia Trap in full in the this site app.

Daily Misconceptions. Daily Misconceptions is João Santos's intimate and trusted friend - an electronic musical project from Lisboa, Portugal. The soft tones and blissful moods are based on dreamy electronic sounds surroun.

I Want You. Our Page. SHINee 3rd Full Album – Dream Girl – The Misconceptions Of You Released Date: February 19, 2013.

For the album, see Waxing Gibbous. In western culture, the four principal phases of the Moon are new moon, first quarter, full moon, and third quarter (also known as last quarter). These are the instances when the Moon's ecliptic longitude and the Sun's ecliptic longitude differ by 0°, 90°, 180°, and 270°, respectively. Each of these phases occur at slightly different times when viewed from different points on Earth. The Essential Guide to Our Night Sky. : Voyageur Press.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prelude 1:43
2 End Of Summer 6:53
3 How To Embrace Penguins 3:33
4 Little Grains Of Rice Running Away From A Plate In Fear Of The Chopsticks 4:46
5 Sundays Are Extended Emotional Landscapes 4:10
6 Insomnia Trap 4:27
7 They Climbed A Mountain Searching For A Tree
Vocals [Additional] – Paulo Dias, Sérgio Rebola


  • Artwork – Marta Pois
  • Drums – Vasco Furtado
  • Mastered By – André Neto
  • Music By, Sounds, Noises, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – João Santos


Limited edition of 200 copies, includes 1 sticker with album artwork.