» » Jayne Trimble - In The Morning

Jayne Trimble - In The Morning download album

Jayne Trimble - In The Morning download album
Jayne Trimble
In The Morning
FLAC vers. size:
1909 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1252 mb
WMA vers. size:
1495 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Features Song Lyrics for Jayne Trimble's In the Morning album. Meet You At the Gate Lyrics. 2. Girl Called Getaway Lyrics. Jayne Trimble Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

COMO SER UMA MENINA TUMBLR Make + poses + roupas!

More albums from Jayne Trimble.

In The Morning ‎(CDr, Album). Big White Cloud Records.

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Meet You at the Gate by Jayne Trimble on iHeartRadio! . In the Morning, 3m 47sec. Meet You at the Gate. Chat About Meet You at the Gate by Jayne Trimble.

Meet You At The Gate, Jayne Trimble. 9. The Beach, Dr. Dog. 10. Auntie Earth, Walter Mitty and His Makeshift Orchestra (. Walter Et. Drawing based off the eighth image in this photoset of obaggins. Playlist can be found here. austin power - myth syzer, lolo zouaï. meet you at the gate - jayne trimble. incubator segment - vague003.

a perfect blend of the influences of both Irish and American traditional melodies" Eircana. Jayne Trimble on Youtube. Charming folk in abundance. "a perfect blend of the influences of both Irish and american traditional melodies" Eircana.


1 Lay My Burden Down
2 The Cloak
3 Paris Of Green
4 Meet You At The Gate
5 Rainy Day Georgia
6 My Love Goes To The Grave
7 The Girl Called Getaway
8 Kingdom Come
9 3 Horses
10 Heartache Of Goodbye
11 Cold As Hell

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jayne Trimble Music


  • Artwork, Design [Album Design] – Pearl Rachinsky
  • Co-producer – Shuyler Jansen
  • Engineer – Evan Dunlop, Jayne Trimble
  • Guitar, Trumpet – Evan Dunlop
  • Mastered By – Paul Oldham
  • Mixed By – Evan Dunlop, Shuyler Jansen
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, Drums, Percussion – Lucas Goetz
  • Producer – Evan Dunlop, Jayne Trimble
  • Twelve-String Guitar, Bass, Synth, Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Shuyler Jansen
  • Vocals, Guitar – Jayne Trimble
  • Written-By – Evan Dunlop (tracks: 3, 5), Jayne Trimble


Packaged in a digipak style sleeve.

© 2014 Jayne Trimble Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 75531 01158 6